Lisa Shemwell  
email  lshemwell@certifiedflux.com
Cell:    270-535-9549
Dan Chase  
email  dchase@certifiedflux.com
Cell:    865-414-9090

    GET IN TOUCH

    We'd love to hear from you!

    Al-Clean 101 #1_edited.jpg

    Fill out the form below for more information or call us today!

    _DSC4947oo.jpg

    Adam Giageos: 270-935-9897 agiageos@certfifedflux.com

    Megan Gates: 270-543-9232
    mgates@certifiedflux.com

    Dan Chase: 865-414-9090
    dchase@certifiedflux.com

    Doug Rowans: 270-526-8600
    drowans@certifiedflux.com

    Cameron Hampton: 270-791-1096
    champton@certifiedflux.com 


    Certified Flux Solutions 

    PO Box 372
    586 Industrial Drive North
    Morgantown, KY 4226
    1
    Office: 270-526-8600
    Fax: 270-526-8688

    Your details were sent successfully!